The Masquerade Overture now on vinyl

5 - The Masquerade Overture The Masquerade Overture is now available on vinyl.

17 years after it’s initial release on CD, The Masquerade Overture album is now available as a double album in 180gm heavy weight vinyl.

Track listing –

Side 1: 
1. The Masquerade Overture
2. As Good As Gold
3. Paintbox
Side 2: 
1. The Pursuit Of Excellence
2. Guardian Of My Soul
Side 3: 
1. The Shadow
2. Masters Of Illusion
Side 4  [Bonus Tracks]
1. Bird Of Paradise
2. Midnight Running
3. A Million Miles Away

We are only shipping via registered post to countries outside the EU, within the EU  & UK we are offering optional registered mail (although it is essential in some areas)

You can order your copy from the pendragon store here