Love Over Fear Tour Dates 2020 Updated

Date Venue Location Support Ticket Link
flag-uk Thursday 27th February Trading Boundaries East Sussex,UK SOLD OUT
flag-uk Friday 28th February 229 The Venue London,UK Pete Jones (Tiger Moth Tales) BUY TICKETS
flag-uk Saturday 29th February The Platform Morecambe, UK Pete Jones (Tiger Moth Tales) BUY TICKETS
flag-uk Sunday 1st March The Green Hotel Kinross, Scotland Pete Jones (Tiger Moth Tales) SOLD OUT
flag-fr Tuesday 3rd March La Maroquinerie Paris, France Davey Dodds BUY TICKETS
flag-de Wednesday 4th March Zentrum Altenberg Oberhausen, Germany Davey Dodds BUY TICKETS
flag-be Thursday 5th March Spirit of 66 Verviers, Belgium Davey Dodds BUY TICKETS
flag-de Friday 6th March Das Rind Rüsselsheim, Germany Davey Dodds SOLD OUT
flag-nl Saturday 7th March De Boerderij Zoetermeer, Netherlands Davey Dodds SOLD OUT
flag-de Sunday 8th March Yard Club Köln, Germany Davey Dodds BUY TICKETS
flag-de Monday 9th March Meisenfrei Bremen, Germany Davey Dodds BUY TICKETS
flag-pl Tuesday 10th March Kusnia Bydogoszcz, Poland Davey Dodds BUY TICKETS
flag-pl Wednesday 11th March Blue Note Poznan, Poland BUY TICKETS
flag-pl Thursday 12th March Ośrodek Kultury Andaluzja Piekary Ślaskie, Poland Davey Dodds POSTPONED
flag-pl Friday 13th March Łódzki Dom Kultury Łódź, Poland POSTPONED
flag-as Saturday 14th March Reigen Vienna, Austria Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
flag-it Sunday 15th March Il Giardino Verona, Italy Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
flag-fr Monday 16th March Le Rex Club Toulouse – France Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
flag-es Tuesday 17th March La Nau Barcelona – Spain Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
flag-fr Wednesday 18th March Rock School Barbey Bordeaux – France Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
flag-fr Thursday 19th March CCO Lyon – France Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
flag-fr Saturday 21st March Chez Paulette Pagney-Derriere-Barine, France Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
flag-ch Sunday 22nd March Z7 Pratteln, Switzerland Matt Young (Hekz) POSTPONED
March 27th – April 1st Cruise To The Edge Miami, Belize, Honduras POSTPONED
flag-nl Wednesday 15th April Hedon Zwolle, Netherlands POSTPONED
flag-sweden Thursday 16th April Kulturhuset Viften, Rødovre Copenhagen, Denmark POSTPONED
flag-sweden Friday 17th April Bryggarsalen Stockholm, Sweden POSTPONED
flag-sweden Saturday 18th April Cosmopolite Oslo, Norway POSTPONED
flag-sweden Sunday 19th April Musikens Hus Gothenburg, Sweden POSTPONED
flag-uk Saturday 25th April Winters End Festival Chepstow, UK POSTPONED
flag-ca Friday 8th May Théâtre Plaza Montreal, Quebec, Canada POSTPONED
flag-ca Saturday 9th May Théâtre de la Cité Universitaire Quebec City, Quebec, Canada POSTPONED
flag-uk Saturday 21st June Cambridge Rock Festival Peterborough,UK POSTPONED
flag-de Saturday 18th July Night of the Prog Festival Loreley, Germany BUY TICKETS
Friday 21st August Teatro Opus Sao Paulo, Brazil BUY TICKETS
Saturday 22nd August Club Chocolate Santiago, Chile BUY TICKETS